- How do I know if my post was deleted on Facebook?
- Does Facebook tell you if someone reports your post?
- How do I know if my Facebook post was reported?
- What can you do if someone posted a photo of you on Facebook without your permission?
- Where is the Facebook support inbox?
- Can I find out who reported me on Facebook?
- What happens to reported posts on Facebook?
- What is Facebook jail mean?
- How can I get someones facebook post deleted?
- Does Facebook notify you if a post is removed?
- How do I stop Facebook from deleting my posts?
- What happens when a post is deleted from Facebook?
- How can I see someone else’s deleted Facebook posts?
- Can someone delete my Facebook post?
- How long do posts remain on Facebook?
- Can admins see deleted posts on Facebook?
- How many reports does it take to delete a Facebook post?
How do I know if my post was deleted on Facebook?
Depending on the group you can ask the admin if they deleted the post, but there’s no way to know who deleted it unless it was you.
If your are a mod or admin then you can at least see if it was a mod or admin who deleted it within in the admin activity log..
Does Facebook tell you if someone reports your post?
Don’t worry, your report will be anonymous. When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that violates our Terms of Service or Community Standards. We don’t include any information about the person who filed the report when we reach out to the person responsible.
How do I know if my Facebook post was reported?
Simple answer: no. Unless Facebook informs you that your profile is suspended, under review, or otherwise unavailable, there’s no way for you to know if your profile has been reported.
What can you do if someone posted a photo of you on Facebook without your permission?
If you find your image or a video posted that you did not authorize, you might try to reach out to the individual who posted it if you know who it is and demand they remove it. If that person refuses, you can then take a legal stance.
Where is the Facebook support inbox?
Click on the arrow symbol at the top right of your Facebook home screen. Click Support Inbox.
Can I find out who reported me on Facebook?
Anonymity. Regardless of what happens, you cannot see who reported you. When it comes to individual posts being deleted, you may not even be told what specifically was removed.
What happens to reported posts on Facebook?
When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that doesn’t follow our Community Standards. … Your name and other personal information will be kept completely confidential if we reach out to the person responsible.
What is Facebook jail mean?
A more accurate description of Facebook’s Jail is when users are blocked or banned (by Facebook) from posting on the site or accessing their account, due to violations or spammy behavior. Worst-case-scenario is that this “jail” could also lead to a Facebook account being deleted entirely.
How can I get someones facebook post deleted?
If your photo, video or post is removed for violating Facebook’s rules, you will be given the option to “Request Review.” Appeals will be conducted by a “community operations” team within 24 hours. If Facebook determines it made a mistake removing content, it will be restored.
Does Facebook notify you if a post is removed?
Facebook relies on artificial intelligence technology and reports from users to identify posts, photos, and other content that may violate its standards. … If Facebook removes something you posted for one of those reasons, it will notify you about the action and give you the option to request an additional review.
How do I stop Facebook from deleting my posts?
5 tips to stop Facebook from deleting your blog linksPost blog links on your own page or in original posts. … Slow down and post links more sparingly. … Comment under your own blog links. … Settle for the dreaded “please delete the space before .com” … Let Facebook know there’s a problem.
What happens when a post is deleted from Facebook?
When you delete something you shared on Facebook, it is permanently deleted from your Facebook account. It’s deleted from our servers and backup systems, so we’re unable to retrieve this deleted content.
How can I see someone else’s deleted Facebook posts?
If a person has deleted a post, it is still possible for that person to access it by downloading their Facebook information. However, since only the owner of the profile can get this information, this is only useful for investigations if you have a very cooperative subject or – more likely – a court order.
Can someone delete my Facebook post?
Of course, you can only delete posts you have created yourself — you don’t have the power to delete something that was posted to Facebook by someone else. But if you don’t like a post that you’re tagged or mentioned in, you could ask the person who created it to edit or delete it.
How long do posts remain on Facebook?
5 hoursYou’ll have to post daily, 2-3 times a day would be ideal, to be sure that you’re showing up in searches on a regular basis. Facebook and Twitter have the shortest shelf life for posts. Facebook posts last 5 hours, while Twitter posts last a mere 18 minutes.
Can admins see deleted posts on Facebook?
Group admins and moderators can also collaborate and keep a log of deleted posts via the admin activity log, as well as choose members whose content can post automatically without being reviewed.
How many reports does it take to delete a Facebook post?
Well, Its matter Of Time, More than 10 reports are enough but You Have to wait until reports are processed. In Some Cases, It Took 24 hours or less But Some times it took 2 or 3 days. Sometimes, it’s just one authentic request with proper requisites that could delete the Facebook page.